Annual Presentation Award Winners

By John Shaw


Midland Footbvall Alliance Award Winners acknowledged at Saturday's Presentation were:-

Pat Fellows Memorial Best Programme Award - Highgate United.
Bernard Davis Memorial Disciplinary Award - Loughborough University.
Baker Joiner Hospitality Cup - Causeway United.
Polymac Services Best Administration Award - Keith Birch of Tipton Town.
Kevin Keegan Player of the Year Award - Richard Huckfield of Tipton Town.
Polymac Services Golden Boot Award - Daniel Nti of Loughborough University.
Polymac Services Silver Boot Award - Stuart How of Causeway United.
Polymac Services Manager of the Year Award - Carl Adams of Stratford Town.

Match Center

Midland Football Alliance newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.