Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

League Handbook

Life Members

R. Goadby
4, Elm Tree Drive, Burbage, Hinckley, Leics, LE10 2TX

G. Lodge
8, Hernog Close, Llandrindod Wells, Powys, LD1 5BD

M.W. Lycett
Little Spinney, Leys Close, Stourbridge, W. Mids, DY9 OUL

Honorary Vice-Presidents

P.G. Dagger J.P.
Pentre ‘R Beirdd Bungalow, Pentre Barns, Pentre ‘R Beirdd, Nr. Welshpool, Powys, SY21 9DL

V. Dolphin
29, Field Lane, Pelsall , Walsall, WS4 1DW

H. Peakman
102, Yew Tree Road, Witton, Birmingham, B6 6RT

Where next?

Management Committee MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE President: Malcolm W. Lycett Little Spinney, Leys Close, Stourbridge, W.
List of Honours LIST OF HONOURS League Championship Champions and Runners-Up 1994/95 Paget Rangers H

Midland Football Alliance newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.