Saturday 26 April 2014

Division 1

Att. 70
Walsall Wood
  • Craig Hancox 6'
  • Craig Deakin 55'
2 - 0 Full time
Rocester

Thursday 24 April 2014

Division 1

Att. 70
Walsall Wood
  • Craig Hancox 49'
  • Craig Deakin 75'
  • Max Black 90'
3 - 0 Full time
Shepshed Dynamo

Monday 21 April 2014

Division 1

Att. 55
Continental Star
0 - 3 Full time
Walsall Wood
  • Joey Butlin 28'
  • Joey Butlin 88'
  • Max Black 90'

Saturday 19 April 2014

Division 1

Att. 33
Walsall Wood
  • Harry Harris 1'
  • Joey Butlin 20'
2 - 0 Full time
Quorn

Thursday 17 April 2014

Division 1

Att. 233
Tividale
  • Mark Smith 40'
1 - 1 Full time
Walsall Wood
  • Andre Gonzales 90'

Tuesday 15 April 2014

Division 1

Att. 64
Walsall Wood
0 - 1 Full time
Gornal Athletic
  • Craig Stevens 59'

Saturday 12 April 2014

Division 1

Att. 67
Walsall Wood
  • Harry Harris 77'
  • Harry Harris 89'
2 - 2 Full time
Tipton Town
  • Danny Ashton 9' (Pen)
  • Ben Hadley 20'

Thursday 10 April 2014

Walsall Senior Cup 13-14 - Semi Final

Att. 174
Walsall Wood
0 - 1 Full time
Rushall Olympic
  • Karl Ashton 86'

Tuesday 8 April 2014

Division 1

Att. 70
Rocester
0 - 0 Full time
Walsall Wood

Saturday 5 April 2014

Division 1

Att. 40
Kirby Muxloe
0 - 1 Full time
Walsall Wood
  • Dave Carns 89'

Tuesday 1 April 2014

Division 1

Att. 71
Walsall Wood
  • Andre Gonzales 85'
1 - 2 Full time
Stourport Swifts
  • John Griffin 72'
  • Jordan Jones 74'

Midland Football Alliance newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe