Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Saturday 29 March 2014

Division 1

Att. 73
Alvechurch
0 - 0 Full time
Walsall Wood

Thursday 27 March 2014

Walsall Senior Cup 13-14 - Quarter Final

Att. 82
Walsall Wood
  • Joey Butlin 68'
  • Joey Butlin 78'
2 - 3 Full time
Tividale
  • Luke Male 64'
  • Garfield Robinson 73'
  • Matt Martin 112'
After extra time

Tuesday 25 March 2014

Division 1

Att. 45
Dunkirk
0 - 4 Full time
Walsall Wood
  • Harry Harris 10'
  • Max Black 73'
  • Harry Harris 81'
  • Michael Murray 90'

Saturday 22 March 2014

Division 1

Att. 69
Walsall Wood
0 - 1 Full time
Coleshill Town
  • Matt Brown 27'

Tuesday 18 March 2014

Division 1

Att. 72
Boldmere St. Michaels
  • Jermaine Clarke 1'
  • Ryan Edmunds 49'
  • Jermaine Clarke 69'
3 - 0 Full time
Walsall Wood

Saturday 15 March 2014

Division 1

Att. 51
Walsall Wood
  • Joey Butlin 17'
1 - 0 Full time
Dunkirk

Tuesday 11 March 2014

Division 1

Att. 76
Walsall Wood
  • Lewis Taylor-Boyce 30'
  • Harry Harris 82'
  • Joey Butlin 90'
3 - 1 Full time
Causeway United
  • Rion Francis-Mills 27'

Saturday 8 March 2014

Division 1

Att. 115
AFC Wulfrunians
  • Jake Webb 89'
1 - 4 Full time
Walsall Wood
  • Harry Harris 6'
  • Harry Harris 51'
  • Joey Butlin 56'
  • Harry Harris 90'

Tuesday 4 March 2014

Division 1

Att. 88
Heath Hayes
  • David Waple 90'
1 - 1 Full time
Walsall Wood
  • Max Black 57'

Saturday 1 March 2014

Division 1

Att. 41
Westfields
  • Aiden Thomas 15'
  • Scott Jackson 28'
2 - 5 Full time
Walsall Wood
  • Anthony Juxon 21'
  • Joey Butlin 41'
  • Joey Butlin 46'
  • Jamie Hawkins 57'
  • Drew Aiton 85'

Midland Football Alliance newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe