Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Cups

First Round

Second Round

Quarter Final

Semi Final

Tue 8 Oct
0
Stafford Town
2
Tividale*
Tue 8 Oct
2
Walsall Wood*
1
Continental Star*
Tue 29 Oct
0
Bolehall Swifts
1
Boldmere St. Michaels*
Tue 12 Nov
1
Tividale*
0
Pelsall Villa
Tue 3 Dec
3
Boldmere St. Michaels*
0
Tipton Town*
Wed 4 Dec
0
Lichfield City
2
Walsall Wood*
Tue 10 Dec
0
Heath Hayes*
2
Rushall Olympic
Tue 11 Feb
P
Boldmere St. Michaels*
P
Rushall Olympic
Thu 20 Feb
2
Boldmere St. Michaels*
4
Rushall Olympic
Thu 27 Mar
2
Walsall Wood*
3
Tividale*
Thu 10 Apr
0
Walsall Wood*
1
Rushall Olympic

*The Midland Football Alliance teams

Midland Football Alliance newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe