Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Cups

Round One

Round Two

Round Three

Semi-Final 1st Leg

Semi-Final 2nd Leg

Final

Tue 24 Sep
0
Alvechurch
0
Boldmere St. Michaels
Tue 24 Sep
2
Causeway United
1
Tividale
Tue 24 Sep
1
Dunkirk
0
Shepshed Dynamo
Tue 24 Sep
1
Gornal Athletic
4
Stourport Swifts
Tue 24 Sep
2
Loughborough University
0
Kirby Muxloe
Tue 24 Sep
5
Walsall Wood
3
Continental Star
Tue 5 Nov
3
Coleshill Town
4
Boldmere St. Michaels
Tue 5 Nov
3
Dunkirk
1
Heather St. John's
Tue 5 Nov
1
Highgate United
0
Coventry Sphinx
Tue 5 Nov
0
Loughborough University
1
Quorn
Tue 5 Nov
2
Rocester
3
Tipton Town
Tue 5 Nov
1
Stourport Swifts
0
AFC Wulfrunians
Tue 5 Nov
4
Walsall Wood
1
Heath Hayes
Tue 5 Nov
2
Westfields
0
Causeway United
Tue 21 Jan
0
Boldmere St. Michaels
2
Highgate United
Tue 21 Jan
0
Dunkirk
2
Quorn
Wed 29 Jan
P
Tipton Town
P
Walsall Wood
Tue 4 Feb
0
Westfields
5
Stourport Swifts
Wed 5 Feb
P
Tipton Town
P
Walsall Wood
Wed 19 Feb
2
Tipton Town
0
Walsall Wood
Tue 11 Mar
0
Highgate United
0
Tipton Town
Tue 11 Mar
1
Quorn
2
Westfields
Wed 19 Mar
0
Tipton Town
0
Highgate United
Tue 25 Mar
1
Westfields
3
Quorn
Quorn won 4-3 on aggregate
Tue 6 May
1
Quorn
0
Tipton Town
at Walsall F.C.

Midland Football Alliance newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe